Toccata 03/2022

19.6.: Köln 13.7.: Wiesent Info: www.singerpur.de/ Die Singphoniker 4.5.: Kassl 24.6.: Winnenden 2.7.: Herxheim Info: www.singphoniker.de/ Gaechinger Cantorey Ltg.: Hans-Christoph Rademann 3.5.: Esslingen 5.5: Heilbronn 7.5.: Backnang 9.5.: Ludwigsburg 11.5.: Schwäbisch-Hall 13.5.: Sindelfingen 15.5.: Göppingen 19.5.: Stuttgart 22.5.: Stuttgart 12.6.: Leipzig 18.6.: Stuttgart 8./ 9./ 10.7.: Ludwigsburg Info: www.bachakademie.de/de/veranstaltungsk alender.html Eleven-eleven Musikkultur e.V. Olching 19.6.: Tatiana Flickinger, Waleska Sieckowska, Leonhard Hauske, Margit Kovacs Info: www.11-11-musik.de Vocalensemble Rastatt & Les Favorites Ltg. Holger Speck 8.7.: Bremen Info: vocalensemble-rastatt.com Kammerchor Stuttgart Ltg.: Frieder Bernius 21.5.: Backnang 22.5.: Messkirch Info: www.musikpodium.de/index.php/de/ ENGLAND Academy of Ancient Music Info: www.aam.co.uk Monteverdi Choir & English Baroque Soloists Ltg.: J.E. Gardiner Info: www.monteverdi.co.uk The English Concert Ltg.: Harry Bicket Info: https://englishconcert.co.uk/ Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Info: www.oae.co.uk/ The Sixteen Ltg.: Harry Christophers Info: https://thesixteen.com/ The Gesualdo Six Ltg.: Owain Park Info: www.thegesualdosix.co.uk/ Stile Antico Info: www.stileantico.co.uk/ Ex Cathedra Ltg.: Jeffrey Skidmore Info: www.excathedra.co.uk Voces8 Info: www.voces8.com Hanover Band Info: www.thehanoverband.com Tenebrae Ltg.: Nigel Short Info: www.tenebrae-choir.com FRANKREICH Les Arts Florissants Ltg.: William Christie Info: www.arts-florissants.com contact@arts-florissants.com Les Talens Lyriques Ltg.: Christophe Rousset Info: www.lestalenslyriques.com contact@lestalenslyriques.com Le Concert Spirituel Ltg.: Hervé Niquet Info: www.concertspirituel.com Les Musiciens du Louvre Ltg.: Marc Minkowski Info: www.mdlg.net, info@mdlg.net Le Parlement de Musique Ltg.: Martin Gester Info: leparlementdemusique.com Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien Ltg.: Francois Lazarevitch Info: www.lesmusiciensdesaintjulien.fr/ Café Zimmermann Info: www.cafe-zimmermann.com L'Acheron Ltg.: François Joubert-Caillet Info: http://arts-scene.be/fr/asd-artistesactualites-L-Acheron Gli Incogniti Ltg.: Amandine Beyer Info: http://gliincogniti.com/fr/agenda.html Philippe Jaroussky Info: www.warnerclassics.com/de/artist/philippe -jaroussky/concerts Le Poème Harmonique Info: www.poemeharmonique.fr L’Arpeggiata Ltg.: Christina Pluhar Info: www.arpeggiata.com Ensemble Jupiter Ltg.: Thomas Dunford Info: www.jupiter-ensemble.com Le Banquet Celeste Ltg. Damien Guillon Info: http://banquet-celeste.fr La Chapelle Rhénane Info: www.chapelle-rhenane.com/ Les Sacqueboutiers Info: www.les-sacqueboutiers.com/ Jean-Luc Ho, Orgel Info: http://arts-scene.be/fr/asd-artistesactualites-Jean-Luc-Ho Alla Francesca Info: www.musiques-medievales.fr, allafrancesca@wanadoo.fr Ensemble Irini Ltg.: Lilia Hajosi. Info: https://arts-scene.be/fr/asd-artistesbiographie-Ensemble-Irini Ensemble Masques Ltg.: Olivier Fortin Info: https://ensemblemasques.org/en/home Il Festino Ltg. Manuel de Grange Info: www.ensembleilfestino.com La Fenice Ltg. Laurent Tubéry Info: www.ensemblelafenice.com Diabolus in Musica Ltg.: Antoine Guerber Info: www.diabolusinmusica.fr Ensemble Correspondances Ltg.: Sébastien Daucé Info: www.ensemblecorrespondances.com Vox Cantoris Ltg. Jean-Christophe Canda Info: https://www.vox-cantoris.com/ Canticum Novum Ltg.: Emmanuel Bardon Info: http://arts-scene.be/fr/asd-artistesconcerts-Canticum-Novum ITALIEN La Risonanza Ltg.: Fabio Bonizzoni Info: www.larisonanza.it Il Pomo d’oro Ltg.: Riccardo Minasi Info: www.il-pomodoro.ch Odhecaton Vocal Ensemble Ltg: Paolo da Col Info: https://www.odhecaton.it/ NIEDERLANDE Niederländische Bachvereinigung 2021/22 Ltg.: Shunske Sato Info: www.bachvereniging.nl info@bachvereniging.nl Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra Ltg.: Ton Koopman Info: www.amsterdambaroque.com Orchester des 18. Jahrhunderts Info: www.orchestra18c.com Holland Baroque Ltg.: Tineke & Judith Steenbrink Info: www.hollandbaroque.com/ ÖSTERREICH Ars Antiqua Austria – Ensemble für neue Barockmusik Ltg. Gunar Letzbor L’Orfeo Barockorchester Ltg.: Michi Gaigg 10.5.: Wels 5./ 6.6.: Bernburg a.d. Saale 19.6.: Brunnenthal bei Schärding Info: www.lorfeo.com, office@lorfeo.com Wiener Akademie Ltg.: Martin Haselböck 21.5.: Wien 27.5.: Wernigerode 29.5.: Abbenrode 12./ 19.6.: Raiding 23.6.: Wien 25.6.: Mondsee 10.7.: Bad Ischl Info: www.wienerakademie.at 51 TOCCATA - 119/2022 TERMINE Ensemble Irini, Ltg.: Lila Hajosi

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTM2NTI=