Toccata 04/2022

TOCCATA - 120/2022 40 TERMINE BELGIEN Collegium Vocale Gent Ltg.: Philippe Herreweghe Info: www.collegiumvocale.com Scherzi Musicali Ltg.: Nicolas Achten Info: http://www.scherzimusicali.be B’Rock Info: www.b-rock.org/ Graindelavoix Ltg.: Björn Schmelzer www.graindelavoix.org/paginas/diary.html Les Muffatt Info: www.lesmuffatti.be Anima Eterna Brugge Ltg.: Jos van Immerseel Info:: www.animaeterna.be Ensemble Clematis Ltg.: Stéphanie de Failly & Brice Sailly Info: www.clematis-ensemble.be/ Vox Luminis Ltg.: Lionel Meunier Info: www.voxluminis.com Huelgas Ensemble Ltg.: Paul van Nevel Info: www.huelgasensemble.be DEUTSCHLAND Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin 2.7.: Ingolstadt 3.7.: Nürnberg 8.7.: Dennheritz 15./16./17.7.: Joliette/ Kanada 22.7.: Eltville 4./5./6./7.8.: Kilkenny/ Irland 4.8.: Rheinsberg 12.8.: Inssbruck 25.8.: Löningen 2./3.9.: Dublin 4.9.: Bad Liebenwerda Info: www.akamus.de, info@akamus.de Concerto Köln 21.7.: Herrenchiemsee 21.8.: Kloster Machern 24.8.: Kloster Eberbach 26.8.: Sablé-sur-Sarthe 8.9.: Bayreuth 10.9.: St. Rémy Info: www.concerto-koeln.de info@concerto-koeln.de Freiburger Barockorchester 13.7.: Ludwigsburg 15./ 16.7.: Saanen 19.7.: Freiburg 29.7.: Herrenchiemsee 31.7.: Klosters 4./10.9.: Ensemble-Akademie Info: www.barockorchester.de Duo Kirchhof Lutz & Martina Kirchhof, Renaissancelaute & Renaissance-Viola da gamba 13.7.: Plau am See 17.7.: St. Peter-Ording 13.8.: Brugg/ CH 20.8.: Dornburger Schlössernacht 27.8.: Büren 4.9.: St. Ottilien Info: https://lutz-kirchhof.de Mainbarockorchester Frankfurt 15.7.: Gießen 16.7.: Frankfurt 17.7.: Darmstadt 29.8.: Grein/ A Info: www.main-barockorchester.de schaerf@main-barockorchester.de L’arte del mondo Ltg.: Werner Ehrhardt 9., 12.,13., 15., 16., 17., 19.7.: Rheinsberg 14.7.: Ludwigsburg 29.7.: Brühl 1.8.: Bruchsal 11.8.: Innsbruck 14.8.: Steinfurt Info: https://www.lartedelmondo.de/termine La Festa Musicale 1.7.: Rodenkirchen 3.7.: Erwitte 11.9.: Haus Overbach Info: https://www.lafestamusicale.de/de/termine/ aktuelle-konzerte PERSONAT Ltg.: Sabine Lutzenberger 31.7.: Sankt Blasius 1.9.: Utrecht Info: https://per-sonat.de/home NeoBarock 14.8.: Köln Info: https://neobarock.de Hille Perl, Gambe 2.7.: Osnabrück 22.7.: Verbier 24.8.: Wittenburg 25.8.: Sternberg 3.9.: Ceska Lipa Info: www.hillenet.net/ Friederike Heumann, Viola da gamba 8.-13.8.: Neuburg an der Donau 1.9.: Namur 10.9.: Georgen/ Längsee/ A 24.7.: MünchenInfo: www.friederikeheumann.com Ensemble Art d'Echo Ltg.: Juliane Laake (Viola da Gamba) 27.7.: BadFallingbostel 3.9.: Berlin 4.9.: Berlin 11.9.: Mildenau Info: www.julianelaake.de/konzerttermine2021/ Phantasm, Gambenconsort 11.7.: Barcelona 12./13.7.: Lockenhaus/ A 17.8.: Vantaa/ Finnland Info: www.phantasm-consort.com/ Dorothee Oberlinger, Blockflöte 2.7.: Schloss Elmau 8./9.7.: Bayreuth 14.7.: Ludwigsburg 15.7.: Schloss Rheder 12.8.: Rheingau Musikfestival 25.8.: Neuss 29.8.-3.9.: Siena 14.9.: Basel Info: www.dorotheeoberlinger.de Flautando Köln 27.8.: Erbach 3.9.: Coswig Info: https://flautando-koeln.de/de/ Max Emanuel Cencic, Countertenor 7., 9., 10., 11., 14.9.: Bayreuth Info: www.cencic.com Valer Sabadus, Countertenor 3.7.: Potsdam 12.7.: Versailles 13.7.: Lörrach 5., 7., 9.8.: Innsbruck 18.8.: Bozen 26.8.: Grimma Info: www.valer-sabadus.de Lautten Compagney 2., 30., 31., 7./ 13., 14., 27., 28.8.: UhlstädtKirchhasel 8., 9., 10., 7.: Neuruppin 9.7.: Altruppin 27.8.: Rüdersdorf Info: www.lauttencompagney.de Hamburger Ratsmusik Ltg.: Simone Eckert 31.7.: Halle/ Westf. 27.8.: Wolfenbüttel 4.9.: Bückeburg 9.9.: Flensburg Info: www.hamburger-ratsmusik.de Weser Renaissance Bremen Ltg.: Manfred Cordes Info: www.weser-renaissance-bremen.de Europäisches Hanse Ensemble Ltg.: Manfred Cordes Les Escapades, Gambenconsort 2.7.: Walderbach 5./16.7.: Karlsruhe 17.7.: Frankfurt 22.7.: Trier Info: https://www.escapades.de/ Info: www.hanse-ensemble.eu Capella de la Torre Ltg.: Katharina Bäuml 30.6.: Leipzig 1., 2., 3.7.: Ebersbach 7.7.: Tostedt 8.7.: Lüne 9.7.: Buxtehude 16.7.: Auhausen 23.7.: Sion/ CH 13.8.: Meißen 22.8.: Saint Paulien 3.9.: Wolfenbüttel Info: www.capella-de-la-torre.de, https://studio4culture.net Joel Frederiksen 8.7.: Neuruppin 9.7.: Burgau 27.8.: Bremen 28.8.: Bonn Info: www.joelfrederiksen.com www.ensemble-phoenix.com Calmus Ensemble 19.-21.7.: Valparaiso 18.8.: Wilhelmshaven 3.9.: Hamburg 10.9.: St. Martin 11.9.: Dormagen Info: http://calmus.de Singer Pur 13.7.: Wiesent 15.7.: Bad Ems 16.7.: Hachenburg 17.7.: Arnstadt 29.7.: Fürstenfeldbruck 30.7.: Eltville 5., 6., 7.8.: Pettendorf Info: www.singerpur.de/ Gaechinger Cantorey Ltg.: Hans-Christoph Rademann 8., 9., 10.7.: Ludwigsburg Info: www.bachakademie.de/de/ veranstaltungskalender.html Vocalensemble Rastatt & Les Favorites Ltg.: Holger Speck 8.7.: Bremen 23./ 24.7.: Rastatt Info: vocalensemble-rastatt.com Kammerchor Stuttgart 30.6.: Rheingau Festival 1.7.: Nürnberg Info: www.musikpodium.de/index.php/de/ ENGLAND Monteverdi Choir & English Baroque Soloists Ltg.: J.E. Gardiner Info: www.monteverdi.co.uk The English Concert Ltg.: Harry Bicket Info: https://englishconcert.co.uk/ Academy of Ancient Music Info: www.aam.co.uk Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Info: www.oae.co.uk/ The Sixteen Ltg.: Harry Christophers Info: https://thesixteen.com/ The Gesualdo Six Ltg.: Owain Park Info: www.thegesualdosix.co.uk/ Stile Antico Info: www.stileantico.co.uk/ Ex Cathedra Ltg.: Jeffrey Skidmore Info: www.excathedra.co.uk Voces8 Info: www.voces8.com Hanover Band Info: www.thehanoverband.com Tenebrae Ltg.: Nigel Short Info: www.tenebrae-choir.com FRANKREICH Les Arts Florissants Ltg.: William Christie Info: www.arts-florissants.com, contact@arts-florissants.com Les Talens Lyriques Ltg.: Christophe Rousset Info: www.lestalenslyriques.com contact@lestalenslyriques.com Le Concert Spirituel Ltg.: Hervé Niquet Info: www.concertspirituel.com Les Musiciens du Louvre Ltg.: Marc Minkowski Info: www.mdlg.net, info@mdlg.net Le Parlement de Musique Ltg.: Martin Gester Info: leparlementdemusique.com Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien Ltg.: Francois Lazarevitch Info: www.lesmusiciensdesaintjulien.fr/ Café Zimmermann Info: www.cafe-zimmermann.com L'Acheron Ltg.: François Joubert-Caillet Info: http://arts-scene.be/fr/asd-artistesactualites-L-Acheron Gli Incogniti Ltg.: Amandine Beyer Info: http://gliincogniti.com/fr/agenda.html Philippe Jaroussky Info: www.warnerclassics.com/de/artist/philippe-jaroussky/concerts Le Poème Harmonique Info: www.poemeharmonique.fr L’Arpeggiata Ltg.: Christina Pluhar Info: www.arpeggiata.com Ensemble Jupiter Ltg.: Thomas Dunford Info: www.jupiter-ensemble.com Le Banquet Celeste Ltg. Damien Guillon Info: http://banquet-celeste.fr La Chapelle Rhénane Info: www.chapell(e-rhenane.com/ Les Sacqueboutiers Info: www.les-sacqueboutiers.com/ Künstler/ Ensembles

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTM2NTI=