Toccata 05/2022

BELGIEN Collegium Vocale Gent Ltg.: Philippe Herreweghe Info: www.collegiumvocale.com Scherzi Musicali Ltg.: Nicolas Achten Info: http://www.scherzimusicali.be B’Rock Info: www.b-rock.org/ Vox Luminis Ltg.: Lionel Meunier Info: www.voxluminis.com Anima Eterna Brugge Ltg.: Jos van Immerseel Info: www.animaeterna.be Graindelavoix Ltg.: Björn Schmelzer www.graindelavoix.org/paginas/diary.html Les Muffatti Info: www.lesmuffatti.be Ensemble Clematis Ltg.: Stéphanie de Failly & Brice Sailly Info: www.clematis-ensemble.be/ Musica Gloria Info: www.beniaminopaganini.com Castello Consort Info: www.castelloconsort.com Huelgas Ensemble Ltg.: Paul van Nevel Info: www.huelgasensemble.be DEUTSCHLAND Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin 2./ 3.9.: Dublin 4.9.: Bad Liebenwerda 10., 11., 17.9.: Berlin 23.9.: Amberg 24.9.: Augsburg 3.10.: Gotha 16.10.: Hamburg 22.10.: Rostock 25.10.: Berlin Info: www.akamus.de, info@akamus.de Concerto Köln 8.9.: Bayreuth 10.9.: Fénétrange Info: www.concerto-koeln.de info@concerto-koeln.de Freiburger Barockorchester 4./ 10.9.: Freiburg 18.9.: Basel 14.10.: Stuttgart 16.10.: Freiburg 17.10.: Berlin 10.11.: Freiburg Info: www.barockorchester.de Concerto Foscari Ltg.: Alon Sariel Info: www.concerto-foscari.de Duo Kirchhof Lutz & Martina Kirchhof, Renaissancelaute & Renaissance-Viola da gamba 4.9.: St. Ottilien 18.9.: HErrsching 9.10.: BAd Homburg 16.10.: Borkum 21.10.: Bad Neuenahr 23.10.: Bickenbach 30.10.: Biedenkopf 12.11.: Salzkotten Info: https://lutz-kirchhof.de Mainbarockorchester Frankfurt Ltg: Martin Jopp 18.9..: Gießen 23.9.: Gießen 24.9.: Frankfurt 25.9.: Coburg Info: www.main-barockorchester.de schaerf@main-barockorchester.de L’arte del mondo Ltg.: Werner Ehrhardt 17.9.: Bad Lauchstädt 22.9.: Leverkusen 3.11.: Bonn 5.11.: Dresden 13.11.: Lüdenscheid 15.11.: Kleve Info: https://www.lartedelmondo.de/termine PERSONAT Ltg.: Sabine Lutzenberger 1.9.: Utrecht 28.10.: Antwerpen 10.11.: Worms 12.11.: Greifenberg 13.11.: Olching Info: https://per-sonat.de/home La Festa Musicale 11.9.: Jülich-Barmen 16., 17., 18.9.: Nikolausberg 17.10.: Laatzen 8.10.: Idstein 9.10.: Langenhagen 10.10.: Lilienthal 4.11.: Clausthal 5.11.: Hannover 6.11.: Northeim Info: https://www.lafestamusicale.de/de/ termine/aktuelle-konzerte NeoBarock 8.10.: Köln 14.10.: Wuppertal Info: https://neobarock.de Bremer Barockorchester Ltg.: Néstor Cortés 16.10.: Bremen 6.11.: Bremerhaven Info: http://bremer-barockorchester.de/ index.php Hille Perl, Gambe 3.9.: Ceska Lipa 16.9.: Wittenberg 19.-22.9.: Lübeck 23.9.: Wittenberg 7.10.: Oldenburg 22.10.: Rostock 13.11.: Biederitz Info: www.hillenet.net/ Friederike Heumann, Viola da gamba 1.9.: Flawwine, B 10.9.: St. Georgen/ Längsee 9.10.: München 15.10.: München 30.10.: Stuttgart Info: www.friederikeheumann.com Les Escapades, Gambenconsort 8.10.: Templin 9.10.: Borsdorf 22.10.: Göttingen 23.10.: Hornbach 13.11.: Stuttgart Info: https://www.escapades.de/ Harmonie Universelle 9.9.: Mülheim am der Ruhr 10.9.: Weilburg 11.9.: St. Ursula 29.9.: Wuppertal 30.9.: Altenberg 2.10.: Köln 30.10.: Köln 6.11.: Witten Info: www.harmonie-universelle.com rt d’EchonsEnsemblemble Art d'Echo Ensemble Art d’Echo Ltg.: Juliane Laake (Viola da Gamba) 18.9.: Nordwalde b. Münster 25.9.: Pillnitz 16.10.: Bad Köstritz 23.10.: Düren 27.10.: Coesfeld 30.10.: Minden 31.10.: Wolfenbüttel 5.11.: Zeitz Info: www.julianelaake.de/konzerttermine-2021/ Phantasm, Gambenconsort Info: www.phantasm-consort.com/ Dorothee Oberlinger, Blockflöte 14.9.: Basel 16.9.: Basel 23.9.: Kortrijk, B 30.9.: Heppenheim 1./2.10.: Mainz 23.10.: Honrath 5.11.: Düsseldorf 12.11.: Herne 13.11.: Lüdenscheid 15.11.: Kleve 16.11.: Kempen Info: www.dorotheeoberlinger.de Flautando Köln 27.8.: Erbach 3.9.: Coswig 30.10.: Köln 11.11.: Peine Info: https://flautando-koeln.de/de/ Stefan Temmingh, Blockflöte 3.9.: Grafenegg 15.10.: Bensheim 3010.: Frankfurt 5./ 6.11.: Fulda Info: www.stefantemmingh.com Midori Seiler, Violine Info: http://midoriseiler.de Max Emanuel Cencic, Countertenor 7., 9., 10., 11., 14., 18.9.: Bayreuth Info: www.cencic.com Valer Sabadus, Countertenor 6.9.: Tübingen 16.9.: Schloss Friedenstein 24.9.: Höxter 15.10.: Dachau 6./ 7.11.: Genf Info: www.valer-sabadus.de Ensemble Phoenix Munich Ltg.: Joel Frederiksen 16.9.: Hasselt, B 17.9.: Amsterdam 18.9.: Dortmund 27.9.: Stuttgart 30.9.: Regensburg 1.10.: Augsburg 2.10.: München 7.10.: Liberec, CR 13.11.: Wolfenbüttel Info: www.joelfrederiksen.com www.ensemble-phoenix.com Lautten Compagney 16./ 17.9.: Berlin 18.9.: Hagen 24.9.: Baruth/ Mark 1.10.: Forst Info: www.lauttencompagney.de Hamburger Ratsmusik Ltg.: Simone Eckert 4.9.: Bückeburg 9.9.: Flensburg 16.9.: Eckernförde 30.9.: Kummerfeld 1.10.: Hamburg 23.10.: Hamburg 26.10.: Lüneburg 27.10.: Wolfenbütel 28.10.: Riesa 29.10.: Halle/ Saale 30.10.: Bordesholm 31.10.: Schleswig 1.11.: Kappeln 2.11.: Meldorf 3.11.. Flensburg 4.11.: Odense, DK 5.11.: Sonderborg, DK 6.11.: Hamburg 8.11.: Logumkloster, DK 9.11.. Slagelse, DK 10.11.: Naestved, DK 12.11.. Roskilde, DK 13.11.: Hillerod, DK 14.11.: Kobehavn, DK Info: www.hamburger-ratsmusik.de Capella de la Torre Ltg.: Katharina Bäuml 3.9.: Wolfenbüttel 18.9.: Knechtsteden 19.9.: Wolfenbüttel 14.10.: Wurzen 15.10.: Dresden Info: www.capella-de-la-torre.de https://studio4culture.net Caterva musica - Barockorchester in Westfalen Gelsenkirchen, Schloss Horst 18.9./ 23.10./ 6.11. Info: https://caterva-musica.de/ Knabenchor Hannover 11.9.: Lamspringe 25.9.: Hannover Info: www.knabenchor-hannover.de buero@knabenc hor-hannover.de Calmus Ensemble 3.9.: Hamburg 10.0.: St. Martin 11.9.: Dormagen 18.9.: Lemgo 26.9.: Leipzig 30.9.: Wernigerode 1./ 2.10.: Zürich 14.10.: Ismaning 22.10.: Neuruppin 23.10.: Hamburg Info: http://calmus.de Singer Pur 8.9.: Bad Schallerbach, A 10.9.: Lippstadt 11.9.: Mönchengladbach 18.9.: Einsiedeln, CH 3.10.: Saulheim 23.10.: Neuried 27.10.: Reutlingen 4.-6.11.: Fürth 11.-19.11.: Taiwan Info: www.singerpur.de/ 43 TOCCATA - 121/2022 TERMINE Künstler/ Ensembles

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTM2NTI=