Toccata 06/2022

46 TOCCATA - 122/2022 TERMINE BELGIEN Collegium Vocale Gent Ltg.: Philippe Herreweghe Info: www.collegiumvocale.com Scherzi Musicali Ltg.: Nicolas Achten Info: http://www.scherzimusicali.be B’Rock 7.12.: Wilhelmshaven, Jade Hochschule. “Essential Bach”. 9.12.: Rouen (FR)., Chapelle Corneille. “Essential Bach”. Info: www.b-rock.org/ Vox Luminis Ltg.: Lionel Meunier Info: www.voxluminis.com Anima Eterna Brugge Ltg.: Jos van Immerseel Info: www.animaeterna.be Graindelavoix Ltg.: Björn Schmelzer www.graindelavoix.org/paginas/diary.html Les Muffatti Info: www.lesmuffatti.be Ensemble Clematis Ltg.: Stéphanie de Failly & Brice Sailly Info: www.clematis-ensemble.be/ DEUTSCHLAND Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin 19., 20., 22., 25., 26., 27.11./ 2., 3., 5.12.: Berlin 10.12.: Baden-Baden 12.12.: Köln 13.12.: Essen 15.12.: Bielefeld 17.12.: Augsburg 20.12.: Aix-en-Provence 22.12.: Pamplona 1.1.: Berlin Info: www.akamus.de, info@akamus.de Concerto Köln 18.11.: Lausanne 4.12.: Duisburg 17.12.: Essen 18.12.: Bochum Info: www.concerto-koeln.de info@concerto-koeln.de Freiburger Barockorchester 26.10.: Frankfurt 28.10.: Mannheim 30.10.: Rastatt 31.10.: Kassel 1.11.: Fulda 2.11.: Eisenach 3.11.: Potsdam 10.11.: Freiburg 3.12.: Freiburg 19.12.: Berlin 21.12.: Stuttgart 22.12.: Freiburg Info: www.barockorchester.de Duo Kirchhof Lutz & Martina Kirchhof, Renaissancelaute & Renaissance-Viola da gamba 12.11.: Salzkotten 20.11.: Kloster Arnsburg 26.12.: Weilburg Info: https://lutz-kirchhof.de Main-Barockorchester Frankfurt Ltg: Martin Jopp 4.12.: Coburg Info: www.main-barockorchester.de schaerf@main-barockorchester.de L’arte del mondo Ltg.: Werner Ehrhardt 3.11.: Bonn 5.11.: Dresden 13.11.: Lüdenscheid 15.11.: Kleve 16.11.: Kempen 25.11.: Leverkusen 11.12.: Essen Info: https://www.lartedelmondo.de/termine PERSONAT Ltg.: Sabine Lutzenberger 10.11.: Worms 12.11.: Greifenberg 13.11.: Olching 3.12.: Wunstorf 4.12.: Lahnstein 10.12.: Altenstadt Info: https://per-sonat.de/home La Festa Musicale 4.11.: Clausthal 5.11.: Hannover 6.11.: Northeim Info: https://www.lafestamusicale.de/de/termine/ aktuelle-konzerte NeoBarock 12.11./ 3.12.: Köln 4.12.: Unna Info: https://neobarock.de Bremer Barockorchester Ltg.: Néstor Cortés 6.11.: Bremerhaven 12.11.: Bremen Info: http://bremer-barockorchester.de/de/agenda Hille Perl, Gambe 13.11.: Biederitz 26.11.: Kopenhagen Info: www.hillenet.net/ Friederike Heumann, Viola da gamba 18.11.: Gent 20.11.: Leuven 20.11.: Gent Info: www.friederikeheumann.com Phantasm, Gambenconsort Info: www.phantasm-consort.com/ Dorothee Oberlinger, Blockflöte 5.11.: Düsseldorf 12.11.: Herne 13.11.: Lüdenscheid 15.11.: Kleve 16.11.: Kempen 22.11.: Salzburg 24.11.: Rothenburg/ Wumme 26.11.: Dreden 27.11.: Leipzig 4.12.: Berlin 14.12.: Ludwigshafen Info: www.dorotheeoberlinger.de Flautando Köln 10.11.: Bremen 11.11.: Peine 17.12.: Wachenheim Info: https://flautando-koeln.de/de/ Stefan Temmingh, Blockflöte 5./ 6.11.: Fulda 3.12.: Liège Info: www.stefantemmingh.com Midori Seiler, Violine Info: http://midoriseiler.de Max Emanuel Cencic, Countertenor 20.11.: Gliwice, Pl 22.11.: Wien Info: www.cencic.com Valer Sabadus, Countertenor 6./ 7.11.: Genf 18.11.: Kokkola, FI 12.12.: Paris Info: www.valer-sabadus.de Ensemble Phoenix Munich Ltg.: Joel Frederiksen 13.11.. Wolfenbüttel 26.11.: München Info: www.joelfrederiksen.com www.ensemble-phoenix.com Lautten Compagney 16.11.: Pirmasens 18.11.: Leipzig 23.11.: Dornbirn, A 24.11.: Lehrberg 26.11.: Ehingen 27.11.: Halle 7.12.: Putbus auf Rügen 8.12.: Fulda 14./ 15.12.: Winterthur, CH 18.12.: Hagen am Teutoburger Wald 23.12.: Wien 31.12.: Berlin Info: www.lauttencompagney.de Neumeyer Consort Ltg.: Felix Koch 21.12.: Hofheim am Taunus, Ev. Thomaskirche, 19 Uhr. Annemarie Pfahler, Sopran, Lieselotte Fink, Alt, Fabian Kelly, Tenor, Hans Christoph Begemann, Bass, Gutenberg Soloists. Telemann Project. Der Französische Kantatenjahrgang Info: www.neumeyerconsort.de Hamburger Ratsmusik Ltg.: Simone Eckert 26.10.: Lüneburg 27.10.: Wolfenbüttel 28.10.: Riesa 29.10.:Halle/ Saale 30.10.: Bordesholm 31.10.: Schleswig 1.11.: Kappeln 2.11.: Meldorf 3.11.: Flensburg 4.11.: Odense, DK 5.11.: Sonderborg, DK 6.11.: Hamburg 8.11.: Logumskloster, DK 9.11.: Slagelse, DK 10.11.: Naestved, DK 11.11.: Maribo, DK 12.11.: Roskilde, DK 13.11.: Hillerod, DK 14.11.: Kopenhagen, DK Info: www.hamburger-ratsmusik.de Capella de la Torre Ltg.: Katharina Bäuml 16.11.: Auerbach 26.11.: München 11.12.: Köln Info: www.capella-de-la-torre.de https://studio4culture.net Harmonie Universelle Ltg.: Mónica Waisman & Florian Deuter 6.11.: Witten Info: www.harmonie-universelle.com Dresdner Kammerchor Ltg.: Hans-Christoph Rademann 7.11.: Dresden 9.11.: Dresden 10.11.: Dresden 25.11.: Bamberg 27.11.: Baden-Baden 6.12.: Dresden 17.12.: Coesfeld 28.12.: Dresden Info: www.dresdner-kammerchor.de Caterva musica Ltg.: Elke Fabri 6./ 27.11. Info: www.caterva-musica.de Ensemble Polyharmonique Ltg.: Alexander Schneider Info: https://polyharmonique.eu/ Knabenchor Hannover 4.12.: Papenburg 8., 9., 10., 11.12.: Hannover 13.12.: Nürnberg 17.12.: Essen 18.12.: Iserlohn 24.12.: Hannover Info: www.knabenchor-hannover.de buero@knabenchor-hannover.de Calmus Ensemble 27.11.: Lörrach 2., 3., 4.12.: San Antonio, USA 6.12.: Hesston, USA 8.12.: Omaha, USA 10.12.: Katonah, ISA 11.12.: Milford, USA 20.12.: Leipzig 21.12.: Hamburg 31.12.: Stuttgart Info: http://calmus.de Künstler/ Ensembles Concerto Romano

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy OTM2NTI=